GA, AL, MS

Older topics that are in the process of being sorted and moved into the appropriate Archived sections below.

Topic author
KittyKatt

GA, AL, MS

Post by KittyKatt » Wed Jun 12, 2013 4:09 pm

I live in Central Mississippi. I have been crabbing for about 6 months now. I have had all three of my PP's molt successfully with me. I am getting a 55gallon tank and am willing to adopt! If you or any one you know have any precious crabbies feel free to contact me! My doors are always open to these babies! :D

LAST UPDATED:
I will love my struggles, for they have made me strong!!
5 wonderful E's, 4 amazing PP's, 1 spectacular MHC (thin striped hermit crab) 2 silly dogs, 20ish crazy cats, 3 lazy ferrets, and a wonderful understanding husband :)
RIP to Aramis my female E and RIP to Price, our old man ferret <3

Scarlz

Re: GA, AL, MS

Post by Scarlz » Sun Mar 30, 2014 10:50 am

I live in Sandersville, GA. 2.5 hours from ATL. 1 hour from Augusta. 1 hour from macon. I WILL TAKE ALL CRABS FROM ALL OVER THE STATE AND POSSIBLY SURROUNDING STATES.
All supplies are welcome and appreciated! This includes: Tanks, food, cages, ect.
Every species of crabs are welcome, since I have owned most.
I have done MANY adoptions across the state and I'm hoping to help more people in the future!
Please, Send me a message on here, or email me at ( rusaser at gmail.com )
I also have not only other members, but staff of HCA that can vouch for my tanks and conditions.
Active Georgia Adopter since 2012.

LAST UPDATED: 06/26/15
Last edited by Scarlz on Sat Jul 25, 2015 11:12 pm, edited 8 times in total.

meg_and_the_zoo

GA, AL, MS

Post by meg_and_the_zoo » Mon Jul 20, 2015 8:26 am