Page 2 of 6

Posted: Sun Apr 09, 2006 12:17 am
by Guest
IT DID!!!!!!! IT WORKED!!!!! YAHOOO!!!

Thank you so much OIF_VET :notworthy:

Posted: Thu May 11, 2006 12:29 am
by Guest
i did it!! Image

Posted: Thu May 11, 2006 3:17 pm
by Guest
i use tinypic.com. Image but i don't know if it makes the pics links...

Posted: Fri May 26, 2006 8:43 pm
by Guest
Image

It was working for me before but now mine are all displaying all pixelated and weird... I'm trying it again.
EDIT: This looks pixelated and unclear to me. Plus when I click on it it displays at a tiny thumbnail size instead of larger. I'm confused. How does this pic appear to everyone else? Thanks.

Posted: Sat May 27, 2006 6:19 am
by Guest
I get the same as you get. Unclear... when you click on it, it gets small but clearer.

Posted: Sat Aug 05, 2006 9:50 am
by JeffCrab
Just testing to see if I could do this technology thing :lol:


Image

Posted: Sun Jan 28, 2007 11:57 am
by Guest
How big can the pics be? It seems like some people's are so big, but I can only get mine to small, or to big.

Posted: Sat May 19, 2007 9:23 pm
by Guest
Thanks! And Featherscrabs...your hermie is ADORABLE!

Posted: Thu Aug 02, 2007 3:55 pm
by Guest
im gonna try to see if i can do this from our family website...

Image

did this work?

Posted: Fri Aug 03, 2007 8:21 am
by OIF_VET
I really am Glad that this Tutorial has Helped So Many.
All the "Test" Pics in this Thread and then the excitement of Learning something new and "How To" is wonderful.
And Yes kddpop, It worked :)

test

Posted: Sun Oct 07, 2007 8:09 pm
by Guest
test

Image

Posted: Tue Jul 01, 2008 2:56 pm
by Guest
[quote="Quistgard" The possabilities are endless :o (You can post pics of your hermies streaking, but not of you streaking, sorry) :wink:[/quote]


*sigh*

Posted: Sun Jul 27, 2008 12:43 pm
by limeslide
Image


Did it show?

Posted: Sun Jul 27, 2008 8:52 pm
by Guest
let me make sure this works

Image

Posted: Thu Aug 07, 2008 4:22 pm
by Cynderella727
Just testing...

Image