I'm new to LHC

Where you post anything related to hermit crabs that does not fit into the categories below.

Topic author
Bybo

I'm new to LHC

Post by Bybo » Tue Dec 30, 2014 1:11 am

Hi! My name is Bybo. I have just learned about this wonderful site and want to learn every single bit of info on my crabs. I have 13 crabs and they live in a 55 gallon tank. I have had them a year now. Please feel free to ask me questions that could improve my care of my crabs
I love my crabs!

Amanda2

I'm new to LHC

Post by Amanda2 » Tue Dec 30, 2014 2:57 am

Welcome to the community, we will be glad to answer any questions you have. First, how many crabs do you have, and what size tank. Just wondering so we can give you the right info

Topic author
Bybo

I'm new to LHC

Post by Bybo » Tue Dec 30, 2014 3:37 am

@amanda2 I have 13 hermit crabs and a 55 gallon tank.
I love my crabs!

Amanda2

I'm new to LHC

Post by Amanda2 » Tue Dec 30, 2014 4:15 am

Wow it sounds like you definitely have enough room! Ther is some really great Info in the archives, but if you want your questions answered directly you might consider copying and pasting the ANSWER THESE QUESTIONS post in the molting section and filling thrm in so we can get a better idea of your tank setup.

Topic author
Bybo

I'm new to LHC

Post by Bybo » Tue Dec 30, 2014 4:25 am

I will do that now.
I love my crabs!

Topic author
Bybo

I'm new to LHC

Post by Bybo » Tue Dec 30, 2014 4:40 am